Live Entertainment, Tribute Acts, Warsop Exservicemens Club

Warsop Exservicemens Events

Every weekend we bring some of the countrys top leading tribute acts to the stage
of the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club. Previous acts include tributes to Bon Jovi,
Madness, Westlife, Motown and many more.

Don't forget, if you've seen any act at the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club, write
and post us a review on our Forum pages.

To check ticket availabilty of any of the following acts that are appearing at the
club call Mansfield (01623) 842183.

All shows Members £1 / Guests £2 unless otherwise stated

 

Coming Soon To The Warsop Exservicemens Club, Carr Lane, Warsop

Foxx
Top Live Fun Pop Band
Friday 16th November 2018

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Seaside Rendezvous
Award Winning Vocal Fun Duo
Sunday 18th November 2018

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Union
Band
Friday 23rd November 2018

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Formidable
Top North East Boy Girl
Sunday 25th November 2018

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Brotherhood
Modern 2 Boys Show
Friday 30th November 2018

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Sons Connection
Top 6os/70s 3 Piece
Sunday 2nd December 2018

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Heroes
Award Winning Live Band
Friday 7th December 2018

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Near Az Glam It
Great Glam Tribute 2 Piece
Sunday 9th December 2018

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Lavida / And Ruth Staniford
Senior Citizens Festive Shows Tuesday 11th Wednesday 12th December Ticket Only
Tuesday 11th December 2018

Ticket Only
 
 
 
Kelly Harrison Band
Girl Fronted Pop Band
Friday 14th December 2018

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Next Page.
 
 

Copyright 2008© ~ Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Ltd
Website Developed & Hosted By ~ GPD Media

Warsop Exservicemens Club Logo
Warsop, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Tribute & Live Acts
Join Our Mailing List!
Contact Details