Live Entertainment, Tribute Acts, Warsop Exservicemens Club

Warsop Exservicemens Events

Every weekend we bring some of the countrys top leading tribute acts to the stage
of the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club. Previous acts include tributes to Bon Jovi,
Madness, Westlife, Motown and many more.

Don't forget, if you've seen any act at the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club, write
and post us a review on our Forum pages.

To check ticket availabilty of any of the following acts that are appearing at the
club call Mansfield (01623) 842183.

All shows Members £1 / Guests £2 unless otherwise stated

 

Coming Soon To The Warsop Exservicemens Club, Carr Lane, Warsop

Ignition
Pop Party Boy Girl
Sunday 19th May 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Doctor Drew & The Crew
Live 4 Piece Classic Pop Band
Friday 24th May 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Junction 25
Fantastic Vocal 2 Boys
Sunday 26th May 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Brotherhood
Multi Award Winning 2 Boys
Friday 31st May 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Tinseltown
Vocal Harmony 3 Piece
Sunday 2nd June 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Mahaogany Newt
Classic Rock Covers Band
Friday 7th June 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Red
Pop Soft Rock Boy/girl 2 Piece
Sunday 9th June 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
The Wolcot Band
Live Pop 5 Piece Band
Friday 14th June

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Big Dave Bopper````
50s/ 60s Rock/ Roll Vocalist
Sunday 16th June 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Roadhouse
Band
Friday 21st June 2019

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Next Page.
 
 

Copyright 2008© ~ Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Ltd
Website Developed & Hosted By ~ GPD Media

Warsop Exservicemens Club Logo
Warsop, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Tribute & Live Acts
Join Our Mailing List!
Contact Details