Live Entertainment, Tribute Acts, Warsop Exservicemens Club

Warsop Exservicemens Events

Every weekend we bring some of the countrys top leading tribute acts to the stage
of the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club. Previous acts include tributes to Bon Jovi,
Madness, Westlife, Motown and many more.

Don't forget, if you've seen any act at the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club, write
and post us a review on our Forum pages.

To check ticket availabilty of any of the following acts that are appearing at the
club call Mansfield (01623) 842183.

All shows Members £1 / Guests £2 unless otherwise stated

 

Coming Soon To The Warsop Exservicemens Club, Carr Lane, Warsop

Imsonia
3 Boys
Sunday 18th August 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Tytania
Live 4 Piece Pop Soft /rock Band
Friday 23rd August 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Jet
Superb Vocal Instrumental 2 Piece
Sunday 25th August 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
At The Arcade
5 Piece Young Pop/party Band
Friday 30th August 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Jynx
Vocal Instrumental 2 Piece
Sunday 1st September 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Union
Girl Fronted Pop Covers Band
Friday 6th September 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Flyn And Jones
Guitar Vocal 2 Piece
Sunday 8th September 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
The Patriots
4 Piece Pop/rock Band
Friday 13th September 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Uncle Stan
Vocal Multi-instrumental 2 Piece
Sunday 15th September 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Heroes
Top Multi Award Winning Pop Band
Friday 20th September 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Next Page.
 
 

Copyright 2008© ~ Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Ltd
Website Developed & Hosted By ~ GPD Media

Warsop Exservicemens Club Logo
Warsop, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Tribute & Live Acts
Join Our Mailing List!
Contact Details