Live Entertainment, Tribute Acts, Warsop Exservicemens Club

Warsop Exservicemens Events

Every weekend we bring some of the countrys top leading tribute acts to the stage
of the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club. Previous acts include tributes to Bon Jovi,
Madness, Westlife, Motown and many more.

Don't forget, if you've seen any act at the Warsop Ex-servicemens Club, write
and post us a review on our Forum pages.

To check ticket availabilty of any of the following acts that are appearing at the
club call Mansfield (01623) 842183.

All shows Members £1 / Guests £2 unless otherwise stated

 

Coming Soon To The Warsop Exservicemens Club, Carr Lane, Warsop

Chris Waites Soul Review Band
Classic Motown Soul Band
Friday 18 October 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
The Electrix
Brian Pools 4 Piece Backing Band
Sunday 20th October 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Here,s Jonny
Live Party Pop Band
Friday 25th October 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
Smak
Soft Rock 2 Piece
Sunday 27th October 2019

Members£1 Guest £2
 
 
 
Stone Mondays
Four Piece Pop Band
Friday 1st November 2019

Members £2 Guest £3
 
 
 
The Modest
Guitar Vocal 2 Piece
Sunday 3rd November 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Hooch Navarro
Top Live Pop Party Band
Friday 8th November 2019

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Razmataz
Vocal Boy Girl
Sunday 10th November 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
My Mate Kate
Top Live Classic Modern 4 Piece
Friday 15th November 2019

Members £2 Guests £3
 
 
 
Radio Romantic
Top Guitar Vocal Boy Girl
Sunday 17th November 2019

Members £1 Non Members £2
 
 
 
Next Page.
 
 

Copyright 2008© ~ Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Ltd
Website Developed & Hosted By ~ GPD Media

Warsop Exservicemens Club Logo
Warsop, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Warsop Ex-servicemens Club Tribute & Live Acts
Join Our Mailing List!
Contact Details